Facebook circle blue large Twitter circle blue large 10637864_10153164841132942_1281946267_n

Recent News

Welcome to my blog

 

Here you can add some text to explain what your blog is about and a bit about you.

Untitled

By inspireacademy, Jun 5 2019 10:46AM

We are happy to annouce that we have confirmed most of our term dates for the Autumn Term!


Please pop these dates into your diary!


Horsham, Dorking, Reigate Horley and Copthorne


Term starts Monday 9th September 2019


Half term Monday 21st October - Saturday 2nd November 2019


Term ends Saturday 7 December 2019



Warnham Primary School


Term starts To Be Confirmed


Half term Monday 21st October - Saturday 2nd November 2019


Term ends To Be Confirmed



Great Walstead School


Term starts Wednesday 18th September 2019


Half term Monday 21st October - Saturday 2nd November 2019


Term ends Wednesday 4th December 2019


Handcross Park School


Term starts Monday 9th September 2019


Half term Monday 14th October - Friday 25th October 2019


Term ends Thursday 5th December 2019


Copthorne Prep School


Term starts Wednesday 11th September 2019


Half term Monday 21st October - Saturday 2nd November 2019


Term ends Wednesday 4th December 2019


Southwater Junior Academy


Term starts Wednesday 11th September 2019


Half term Monday 21st October - Saturday 2nd November 2019


Term ends Wednesday 4th December 2019

Add a comment
* Required
RSS Feed

Web feed