Facebook circle blue large Twitter circle blue large 10637864_10153164841132942_1281946267_n

Term Dates

Term dates

Term Dates 2019

Back to Current Students

Inspire Academy of Dance - AUTUMN TERM 2019

 

Horsham, Dorking, Horley and Copthorne

Term starts       Monday 9th September 2019

Half term           Monday 21st October - Saturday 2nd November 2019  

Term ends         Saturday 7 December 2019

 

Warnham Primary School

Term starts       Wednesday 11th September 2019

Half term           Monday 21st October - Saturday 2nd November 2019

Term ends         Wednesday 4th December 2019

 

Great Walstead School

Term starts      Wednesday 18th September 2019

Half term          Monday 21st October - Saturday 2nd November 2019

Term ends       Wednesday 4th December 2019

 

Handcross Park School

Term starts      Monday 9th September 2019

Half term          Monday 14th October - Friday 25th October 2019

Term ends        Thursday 5th December 2019

 

Copthorne Prep School

Term starts      Wednesday 11th September 2019

Half term          Monday 21st October - Saturday 2nd November 2019

Term ends        Wednesday 4th December 2019

 

 

 

 

Inspire Academy of Dance - AUTUMN TERM 2019

 

Kilnwood Vale Primary School

Term starts          Thursday 26th September

Half term              Monday 21st October - Saturday 2nd November 2019 (2 weeks)

Term ends           Wednesday  4th December

 

Warden Park Primary School

Term starts          Thursday 26th September

Half term              Monday 21st October - Saturday 2nd November 2019 (2 weeks)

Term ends           Thursday  5th December

 

Meath Green Infants School

Term starts         Monday 16th September 2019

Half term            Monday 28st October - Saturday 2nd November 2019.

Term ends          Monday 3rd December 2019  (11 weeks)